On Sunday night (April 7), the Academy of Country Music will crown its 2019 ACM Awards winners. This year's show is the 54th annual ACM Awards ceremony, and there are nearly a dozen trophies to be handed out. So, who's going to take them home?

In recent weeks, The Boot has invited its readers to make their predictions for this year's ACM Awards winners, via a series of polls. Our staff, too, has been thinking about who might walk away a winner on Sunday night. Below are our staff's predictions and our readers' predictions; during the ceremony, we'll keep this list updated as winners are announced, so you can see how well everyone guessed.

The 2019 ACM Awards are set to take place at the MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas, Nev., on April 7. The show will air live on CBS beginning at 8PM ET.

The Boot will be staying up late covering the most buzzed-about winners, fashion and moments at the 2019 ACM Awards. Readers can watch along with us by checking back to TheBoot.com for the latest ACMs headlines, liking The Boot on Facebook and following The Boot on Twitter.

2019 Academy of Country Music Awards: The Boot Readers vs. Staff Winners Predictions

Entertainer of the Year

Staff: Keith Urban
Readers: Keith Urban
Winner: Keith Urban

Male Artist of the Year

Staff: Luke Combs
Readers: Keith Urban
Winner: Thomas Rhett

Female Artist of the Year

Staff: Kacey Musgraves
Readers: Miranda Lambert
Winner: Kacey Musgraves

Duo of the Year

Staff: Dan + Shay
Readers: LoCash
Winner: Dan + Shay

Group of the Year

Staff: Old Dominon
Readers: Midland
Winner: Old Dominion

Album of the Year

Staff: Golden Hour, Kacey Musgraves
Readers: Desperate Man, Eric Church
Winner: Golden Hour, Kacey Musgraves

New Male Artist of the Year

Staff: Luke Combs
Readers: Luke Combs
Winner: Luke Combs

New Female Artist of the Year

Staff: Ashley McBryde
Readers: Ashley McBryde
Winner: Ashley McBryde

New Duo or Group of the Year

Staff: Lanco
Readers: High Valley
Winner: Lanco

Video of the Year (Awarded to Producer(s) / Director(s) / Artist(s))

Staff: "Shoot Me Straight," Brothers Osborne
Readers: "Burn Out," Midland
Winner: "Drunk Girl," Chris Janson

Music Event of the Year (Awarded to Artist(s) / Producer(s) / Record Label(s))

Staff: "Drowns the Whiskey," Jason Aldean feat. Miranda Lambert
Readers: "Meant to Be," Bebe Rexha feat. Florida Georgia Line
Winner: "Burning Man," Dierks Bentley feat. Brothers Osborne

Single of the Year (Awarded to Artist(s) / Producer(s) / Record Label(s))

Staff: "Meant to Be," Bebe Rexha feat. Florida Georgia Line
Readers: "Heaven," Kane Brown
Winner: "Tequila," Dan + Shay

Song of the Year (Awarded to Songwriter(s) / Publisher(s) / Artist(s)

Staff: "Space Cowboy," Kacey Musgraves
Readers: "Broken Halos," Chris Stapleton
Winner: "Tequila," Dan + Shay

Songwriter of the Year

Staff: Shane McAnally
Readers: Shane McAnally
Winner: Shane McAnally

See All the Red Carpet Looks at the 2019 ACM Awards!

The Secret History of the 2019 ACM Awards

More From 103.3 WJOD