The Church of Diminishing Marginal Returns starts its three-week run this Friday, November 6th at The Bell Tower Theater in Dubuque.  Tickets are $22 each.

Performances are scheduled for:

Friday, Nov 6 at 7:30 pm
Saturday, Nov 7 at 7:30 pm
Sunday, Nov 8 at 2 pm
Thursday, Nov 12 at 7:30 pm
Friday, Nov 13 at 7:30 pm
Saturday, Nov 14 at 2 pm
Saturday, Nov 14 at 7:30 pm
Sunday, Nov 8 at 2 pm
Thursday, Nov 19 at 7:30 pm
Friday, Nov 20 at 7:30 pm
Saturday, Nov 21 at 7:30 pm
Sunday, Nov 22 at 2 pm
Learn more at: belltowertheater.net.